IS PORSHA AND KORDELL STEWART GETTING DIVORCED?

Really Kordell? You sure need to get out of the Stone Age bruh!

Really Kordell? You sure need to get out of the Stone Age bruh!

PORSHA WILLIAMS-STEWART'S TWITTER PIC

PORSHA WILLIAMS-STEWART’S TWITTER PIC

IS PORSHA AND KORDELL STEWART GETTING DIVORCED?

 

I absolutely LOVE “The Real Housewives of Atlanta”…. I have my favs just like anyone else. I have been a fan since the first season and I have seen it all. I liked this new season mainly because of the new people they added to the cast, even though I am iffy about Kenya. However, despite her many “blonde” moments, I have become quite fond of Porsha because of how sweet she seems to be. I looked at her marriage to Kordell Stewart and loved the Young Black Love at play.

As the show’s Fifth Season continued however, I started to notice some things. I was very upset about the fact that Ms. Porsha seemingly let Kordell control her life in many aspects. I felt like she couldn’t see it but when the subject of children came up, his controlling ways came to the surface—ALL UP IN OUR FACE—AND HERS TOO!!! The crazy thing is he was trying to make her choose between career and being a mother. I think he needs to come out of the Stone Age because women have been mothers and career-women for many decades. Most women I know would not want to just be a house wife. It’s boring and leaves them feeling empty. Trust me, I’m speaking from experience.

The thing that is even bugging me out more is that according to USA TODAY.com, Kordell is the one who filed for divorce. I think something is wrong with him. I mean, think about it: why wouldn’t he want someone who is independent and can be the breadwinner if necessary—in the event that he can’t work anymore. I think if anything she should have filed for the divorce because she was the one who wasn’t happy. If he is divorcing her because of this reason alone, he is not the man I thought he was. I hope they can work it out but if they don’t, honestly, in my opinion, Porsha is the lucky one. Do your thing Porsha and find you a man who will let you be you sugah! ***AIR KISSES TO YOU HONEY!!!!!****

 

*****WATCH THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA ON BRAVO. CHECK YOUR LOCAL LISTINGS FOR DAYS AND TIMES.*******

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “IS PORSHA AND KORDELL STEWART GETTING DIVORCED?

  1. Pingback: Is Kordell Stewart a homo? | Bazaar Daily U.K

  2. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I’m glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Pingback: News Media Source, Urban Search Engine Founded From A Hip Hop Site Based On World News, Entertainment News And Celebrity Gossip » Porsha Stewart Going Back

  4. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you ever been blogging for? you make running a blog look easy. The full look of your site is great, as well as the content material!

  5. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i’m happy to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot without a doubt will make sure to do not overlook this web site and provides it a glance regularly.

Leave a comment